The Ballad Of Jimmy & Johnny

  • VÖ-Datum: 1989-08-24
  • Label: Polydor
  • Katalognr.: 00422839921-2

Hier kaufen:


  1. The Ballad Of Jimmy and Johnny (2:40)
  2. Waiting For The Morning Train (3:20)
  3. Satellite Town (4:03)
  4. 405 (And The Rest Of Today) (3:23)
  5. Don't You Ever Come Back (5:16)
  6. Give Me Your Wallet (1:03)
  7. A Ship Is Passing (3:48)
  8. Magic Journey (2:48)
  9. Der Mann vom Gericht (4:50)
  10. Victims Can Be Mean (2:56)
  11. She's A Barmaid (2:25)
  12. Time To Go Home (3:05)

Produced by Dave Young
Lyrics by Sven Regener
Music by Element of Crime

Sven Regener (voc, g, tp)
Jakob Ilja (g)
Veto (b)
Richard Pappik (dr, perc)

Keyboards played by Pyrolator!
David Young played guitar on A Ship Is Passing
Franx Farm: Software & Icecream

All photos by Friedrich W. Windolf
Cover Design by Dirk Risch

Special thanks to all those who helped or tried to, especially to Joachim Reich & Klemens Schwabe

Published by Roof Music/Neue Welt

Recorded in 1989, Berlin
Engineer: David Young
Assistant Engineer: Shannon Strong