Basically Sad

  • VÖ-Datum: 1986-01-01
  • Label: Polydor
  • Katalognr.: 00422835082-2

Hier kaufen:


  1. I´ll Warm You Up (3:53)
  2. It´s A Party (3:46)
  3. Black And White (4:48)
  4. You (4:25)
  5. A Hundred Floors Higher (6:04)
  6. The Long Goodbye (4:03)
  7. Take Me To The River (5:58)
  8. Five Young Men (3:45)
  9. Moonlight (6:19)

Words by S. Regener
Music by Element Of Crime
except Take Me To The River: Words and Music by Mabou Hodges

Produced by Uwe Bauer
Co-produced by Veto

Sven Regener, voc, git, tr
Jakob Ilja, git
Jürgen Fabritius, sax
Veto, b
Uwe Bauer, dr, perc
Keyboards on Take Me To The River: Pyrolator

Recorded at
Ata Tak Studios, Düsseldorf
January 15 to January 20, 1986

Mixing engineer: Kurt Dahlke
Recording engineer: Axel Grube

Photo: Uwe Arens

Published by Roof Music / Warner Chappell
except Take Me To The River, published by Intersong